Ett helt vanligt tisdagsmail

Jag fick ett mail:

Hello,
 
My name is Dr. Muzanto Zen and I am a doctor.
In my research I have descovered the absolut best and super safe way to enlarge your penis. It is super fast too!
To find out how just send me 200 $ in a letter and 6 months later you will have the biggest penis in your city.
 
ps. Here is a picture of a man who has used my tecnique and succeded, thanks to his new superlarge penis the girl in the picture is his.
The girl is the superhottest girl in the city.





Jävla skräpmail man får, ackack


/Bella

Kommentarer
Postat av: sofia

söt bild :)

2008-08-17 @ 22:38:26
URL: http://ffian.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

alltså det är inget fel på sånna mail, jag skickar dom varje dag

2008-08-18 @ 14:45:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0